Distributors

Australia

Domain Wine Shippers

South Australia

Contact: Andrew Thomas

Email: andrewt@domwineship.com.au

Western Australia

Contact: Michael Lee

Email: michaelL@domwineship.com.au

Queensland

Contact: Brad Nankervis

Email: bradn@domwineship.com.au

Victoria

Contact: Daniel Morris

Email: danielm@domwineship.com.au

New South Wales

Contact: Tom Stanford

Email: tomS@domwineship.com.au

Thomas Chin

Northern Territory

Contact: Darryl Thomas

Email: djthomas@bigpond.net.au

New Zealand

Procure

PO Box 10009, Dominion Road,

Mount Eden 1446

Phone: +64 93769385

Fax: +64 99626870

Contact: Jonty Hamer

Asia

Indonesia
Commodore Trading
14 Anne Place
Wahroonga NSW 2076
Phone: +618 (02) 9489 3493
Fax: +618 (02) 9489 0423
Email: 

commodore@commodoretrading.com.au
Contact: Mr Robert Chong

Cambodia
Les Celliers D'Asie Cambodia
# 635, National Road 5, group 16
Sangkat Sraschak, Khan Daun Penh
Phnom Penh, Cambodia
Phone: + 855 23 986 350
Email: celliers_asie@online.com.kh
Contact: Jeroen van Daalen

Vietnam
Les Celliers D'Asie Vietnam
Main office: 18 Pho Yen The
Ha Noi, Vietnam
Phone: +844 747 48 89
Fax: +844 747 48 86
Email: shb@celliersvn.com
Contact: Sylvain Bournigault

China
Global V/ White Horse Communication Group
2F, Xinghui Yunjin Building,
No.4 Huaming Road, Tianhe District
Guangzhou, China
Phone: 86-18520361000
Email: steve@v.com.cn

Singapore
Audrey Lee
Cellarmaster Wines (S) Pte Ltd
219 Henderson Road #02-06
Henderson Industrial Park
Singapore 159556
Phone: +65 6766 5185
Fax: +65 6766 5201
www.cmwines.com.sg

Thailand
Wine Connection Head Office - BANGKOK
1 Sivadon Bld., 1st Fl., Unit 5, 10th Fl.,
Unit 1005, 1006 Convent Road, Silom,
Bangrak, Bangkok 10500 THAILAND
Phone: (+66) 02-234-0388
Email: infoth@wineconnection.com

Singapore
Wine Connection
613 Bukit Timah Road
Singapore 269714
Phone: (+65) 6464 5026
Fax: (+65) 6469 2894
Email: sg.orders@wineconnection.com

 

Taiwan

Allen Wine & Spirits Co.

No. 77, Dongfeng Street,

Daan District, Taipei 

Phone: (02) 2708-8721 

Fax: (02) 2708-8736 

Contact: June Chen

Email: import@medoc.com.tw

South Korea

Beverage Korea Trading

Email: mkyoon@bk-trading.co.kr 

Phone: +82.31.336.1320
Fax: +82.31.707.0997

Contact: Lily Choy

 

Europe

Belgium

Global Wineries NV

Starrenhoflaan 46
2950 Kapellen, BELGUIM
Email: paul@globalwineries.com
Phone: 33 26 8170
Fax: 36 33 1320
Email: info@globalwineries.com
Contact: Mr Paul Dielen

Denmark
Carlson Wine
Hymersvej 13
3000 Helsingør, Denmark
Phone: (0045) 20 81 81 63
Fax: 49 20 05 55
Email: kontakt@carlsonwine.dk
Website: www.carlsonwine.dk
Contact: Soren Carlsen

UK
Amathus Drinks PLC
309 Elveden Road,
Park Royal, NW10 7ST

London
Phone: +44 (0) 208 951 9840
Email: info@amathusdrinks.com
Website: www.amathusdrinks.com
Twitter: @AmathusDrinks

Poland
Grzegorz Wejer
Dyrektor Handlowy
Phone: +48 602-586-577
Ekspozycja/Magazyny:
Winne Pola
ul. Gdańska 13 F
84-200 Wejherowo
http://www.winnepola.pl

Germany

Lucky Wines

Website: http://www.luckywines.de

Phone: +49(0)170.320 36 94

Fax: +49(0)2262.72 98 55

Contact: Philipp Soest

Email: p.soest@luckywines.de

Switzerland

Paul Ullrich AG

Aliothstrasse 40

CH-4142 Münchenstein 

Website: www.ullrich.ch

Tel: (+41) 61 338 90 63

Fax: (+41) 61 338 90 95

Email: info@ullrich.ch

Russia

JOIA Fine Wines and Spirits

St Petersburg

Website: www.joia.ru

Tel: +7 (812) 676 9800

Email: dkazanzhi@nescospb.ru

USA

Old Bridge Cellars703 Jefferson StreetNapa California 91559Phone: 707 258 9552Fax: 707 258 9577Email: info@oldbridgecellars.comWebsite: www.oldbridgecellars.comContact: Mr Gavin Speight

 

Canada

Wesley Kwong
Breakthru Beverage Group
O 647.790.0555 M 416.200.6160
134 Peter Street, Suite 1502
Toronto, ON M5V 2H2
Email: wkwong@breakthrubev.com

WINERY & CELLAR DOOR

Address: McLeans Road

 Coonawarra, SA 5263

Phone: +61 (0)8 8736 3211

Email: cellardoor@penley.com.au 

WINE ROOM &
HEAD OFFICE

Address: 194 Main Road

McLaren Vale, SA 5171

Phone: +61 (0)8 8323 8659

Email: marketing@penley.com.au

OPENING HOURS

Coonawarra

Monday - Sunday: 10am - 4pm

McLaren Vale

Monday - Thurs: 12am - 5pm
​​Friday: 12am- 7pm

Weekends: By Appointment Only

DISTRIBUTION ENQUIRIES

Kathryn Shaw

Email: kathryn.shaw@penley.com.au

Michael Armstrong

Email: michael.armstrong@penley.com.au

Find out more info about our distributors.

SUBSCRIBE
HELP
  • Grey Twitter Icon
  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon

© 2018 Copyright Penley Estate
ABN 60 638 686 650 / Liquor License Number 50802753

© 2018 by Penley Estate. Proudly created with Wix.com