bay Penley Estate - Contact Us
Menu

Have a question? 
Want to make a booking?
Or just like to give us some feedback?

We’d love to hear from you 
(and we respond very well to flattery).

Find us on Social Media
Facebook
Twitter
Instagram

Winery
Penley Estate, McLeans Rd,
Coonawarra, South Australia 5263
Phone: +61 (8) 8736 3211
Email: cellardoor@penley.com.au 

Head Office
Penley Estate, 194 Main Road,
McLaren Vale, South Australia 5035
Phone: +61 (8) 8323 8659
Email: marketing@penley.com.au

Distribution Enquiries
Colm Mooney,
Global Sales Manager
Phone: +61 (0) 439 926 928
Email: colm.mooney@penley.com.au


Distributors

 

Australia

NSW, VIC, SA, WA, QLD
Domaine Wine Shippers Pty Ltd
Suite 1/14 Albert Street
Blackburn, VIC, 3130
Phone: (03) 9878 7848
Email: AndrewH@domwineship.com.au
Contact: Andrew Hedderwick
 

Asia

Indonesia
Commodore Trading
14 Anne Place
Wahroonga NSW 2076
Phone: +618 (02) 9489 3493
Fax: +618 (02) 9489 0423
Email: commodore@commodoretrading.com.au
Contact: Mr Robert Chong

Cambodia
Les Celliers D'Asie Cambodia
# 635, National Road 5, group 16
Sangkat Sraschak, Khan Daun Penh
Phnom Penh, Cambodia
Phone: + 855 23 986 350
Email: celliers_asie@online.com.kh
Contact: Jeroen van Daalen

Vietnam
Les Celliers D'Asie Vietnam
Main office: 18 Pho Yen The
Ha Noi, Vietnam
Phone: +844 747 48 89
Fax: +844 747 48 86
Email: shb@celliersvn.com
Contact: Sylvain Bournigault

China
Global V/ White Horse Communication Group
2F, Xinghui Yunjin Building,
No.4 Huaming Road, Tianhe District
Guangzhou, China
Phone: +13 2497 984 61
Email: China@jointekfm.com.hk

Singapore
Audrey Lee
Cellarmaster Wines (S) Pte Ltd
219 Henderson Road #02-06
Henderson Industrial Park
Singapore 159556
Phone: +65 6766 5185
Fax: +65 6766 5201
www.cmwines.com.sg

Thailand
Wine Connection Head Office - BANGKOK
1 Sivadon Bld., 1st Fl., Unit 5, 10th Fl.,
Unit 1005, 1006 Convent Road, Silom,
Bangrak, Bangkok 10500 THAILAND
Phone: (+66) 02-234-0388
Email: infoth@wineconnection.com

Singapore
Wine Connection
613 Bukit Timah Road
Singapore 269714
Phone: (+65) 6464 5026
Fax: (+65) 6469 2894
Email: sg.orders@wineconnection.com
 

South Korea
BK Trading Co., ltd.
2F, 808-18, Jugging-daero, Baegam-myeon, Cheoin-gu, Yongin-se, Gyeonggi-do
Phone: (+82) 31 334 4755
Fax: (+82) 31 707 0997
Email: mkyoon@bk-trading.co.kr
Contact: Mr Yoon, Myueng-Kyoon

USA

Old Bridge Cellars
703 Jefferson Street
Napa California 91559
Phone: 707 258 9552
Fax: 707 258 9577
Email: info@oldbridgecellars.com
Website: www.oldbridgecellars.com
Contact: Mr Gavin Speight

 

Europe

Belgium
Global Wineries NV
Starrenhoflaan 46
2950 Kapellen, BELGUIM
Email: paul@globalwineries.com
Phone: 33 26 8170
Fax: 36 33 1320
Email: info@globalwineries.com
Contact: Mr Paul Dielen

Sweden
Divine AB
Box 151
101 23 Sollentuna, Sweden
Phone: 46 8 412 16 30
Email: info@divine.se
Website: www.divine.se
Contact: Lena Eklof

Denmark
Carlson Wine
Hymersvej 13
3000 Helsingør, Denmark
Phone: (0045) 20 81 81 63
Fax: 49 20 05 55
Email: kontakt@carlsonwine.dk
Website: www.carlsonwine.dk
Contact: Soren Carlsen

Norway
Trans Nordic Selection
Karenslyst alle 4
N-0278 Oslo, Norway
Phone: +45 61 37 17 33
Email: tsp@transnordic.com
Web: www.transnordic.com
Contact: Mr Thomas Soon Petersen

UK
Simon Bradbury
Sales & Marketing Director
Amathus Drinks PLC
Bablake House
Kingfield Road
Coventry CV1 4LD
Phone: +44 (0) 247 622 8272
DDI: +44 (0) 7836 712716
Email: simon@amathusdrinks.com
Website: amathusdrinks.comM
Twitter: @amathussimon

Poland
Grzegorz Wejer
Dyrektor Handlowy
Phone: +48 602-586-577
Ekspozycja/Magazyny:
Winne Pola
ul. Gdańska 13 F
84-200 Wejherowo
http://www.winnepola.pl

 

Canada

Wesley Kwong
Breakthru Beverage Group
O 647.790.0555 M 416.200.6160
134 Peter Street, Suite 1502
Toronto, ON M5V 2H2
Email: wkwong@breakthrubev.com